November,
2020
November 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26 27 28 29 30 31 1 Sunday, 1 November 2020
2 Monday, 2 November 2020 3 Tuesday, 3 November 2020 4 Wednesday, 4 November 2020 5 Thursday, 5 November 2020 6 Friday, 6 November 2020 7 Saturday, 7 November 2020 8 Sunday, 8 November 2020
9 Monday, 9 November 2020 10 Tuesday, 10 November 2020 11 Wednesday, 11 November 2020 12 Thursday, 12 November 2020 13 Friday, 13 November 2020 14 Saturday, 14 November 2020 15 Sunday, 15 November 2020
16 Monday, 16 November 2020 17 Tuesday, 17 November 2020 18 Wednesday, 18 November 2020 19 Thursday, 19 November 2020 20 Friday, 20 November 2020 21 Saturday, 21 November 2020 22 Sunday, 22 November 2020
23 Monday, 23 November 2020 24 Tuesday, 24 November 2020 25 Wednesday, 25 November 2020 26 Thursday, 26 November 2020 27 Friday, 27 November 2020 28 Saturday, 28 November 2020 29 Sunday, 29 November 2020
30 Monday, 30 November 2020 1 2 3 4 5 6

Single day exceptional closure where staff are in and students are not.

School set exam period

Parents' metings for year 8 to 14

This category includes exchange trips, day trips and all other school excursions

This category includes all events associated with the AQE examinations

Show events from all categories


6 Magheralave Road, Lisburn BT28 3BH  |  Telephone: Grammar School 028 9266 2156  /  Prep Department 028 9266 9198  | Fax: 028 9267 2134 

 | E-mail Us Here  |

© All Content 2019 - Friends' School Lisburn | Website designed by IT Department.